The Beauty Blogger Award

The awesome Natalie from Natalie’s Mostly Disney Blog has nominated me for the Beauty Blogger Award. Thank you so much Natalie and I always enjoy reading your blog!

Rules:

1. State the name of the person who nominated you.
2. Answer the questions the person who nominated asked you.
3. List 10 random facts about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 bloggers who’s blogs are about fashion or beauty.
5. The people who you nomiate have to have under 200 followers.
6. Let the bloggers know you nominated them.

Here are the questions I was asked:

1. What is the makeup product you can not live without?
Lipstick

2. What is your least favorite makeup product to put on?
Foundation. I’m super lazy and that one seems to always take the longest.

3. There is a fire,and you can only grab three things. What would those three things be? 
My pets, my laptop, and all of my movies.

4. How long does it take you to put on a full face of makeup?
It depends on where I’m going and how creative I want to try and get that day. It can take anywhere between 10 and 20 minutes.

5. Do you wear makeup everyday?
No. I only where makeup when I leave my house. If I’m staying home, it’s makeup free all day.

6. What is your clothing style like?
My clothing style ranges on how I’m feeling each day. Lately it’s been a lot of black, white, and leather. My style icons are Zooey Deschanel, Ashley Olsen, Mary-Kate Olsen, and Elizabeth Olsen.

7. What is your favorite makeup brand?
NYX and Bare Escentuals.

8. How about least favorite?
Probably E.L.F. just because I haven’t that much luck with their facial products.

9. When did you start wearing makeup, and what did you wear?
I think it was when I was in middle school. I wore everything that I wear now just a little less.

10. How old are you?
25

10 Random Facts About Me:

1. I have anxiety.

2. I cannot stand Mayonnaise. The look, the smell, everything about it just super grosses me out.

3. Halloween and Christmas are my favorite holidays.

4. I love to quote movies.

5. I love photography.

6. I’m sarcastic and I love making people laugh.

7. I’m a teacher and I love teaching.

8. I’m pretty much addicted to coffee.

9. I love pizza.

10. Clueless is one of my favorite movies of all time. I pretty much have it memorized.

Thank you so much for reading, and I nominate anyone who reads this and is up to answer these questions!

Leave a Reply

