OOTD: Marvel Theme

I’ve never done an OOTD post before so I thought my first one could be for the outfit I plan on wearing to the Avengers premiere this week. I bought these Avengers leggings (which I mentioned in an earlier post) last week along with the black tunic from Kohl’s (online). It’s a very comfortable outfit and I love any chance to wear a fun pair of leggings! I also can’t get over how much I’m loving this shirt! I wish I could wear it everyday and I now want to buy it in white. The sandals are super comfy and they’re my favorite pair of shoes that I own. They’re sadly no longer available since I bought them last year, but she does have different ones available that are a nice alternative to the ones I own.

Tunic – Leggings – Sandals

Leave a Reply

