Liebster Award


I have been nominated by the awesome blogger, Natalie for the Liebster Award. This is the first time I’ve ever been nominated so thank you so much!

Here are my answers to the questions that she asked:

1. If you could live in any place in the world, where would you live?

I would still stay in California, but I would move to either SLO, San Francisco, or LA.

2. Which famous person would you want to hang out with?

I would want to hang out with Robert Downey Jr., Miles Teller, and Jai Courtney. They seem like they would be fun/cool to hang out with.

3. Which Disney movie can you watch over and over again without getting bored?

Beauty and the Beast or The Little Mermaid

4. Who is your favorite Disney character?

My favorite Disney characters are Marie, Ariel, Jack Skellington, and Woody.

5. What is your favorite Disney park?

Disneyland

Here are my nominees and the questions for them to answer.

Nominees:
– With All My Affection
Megan
Kacie
TheLifeofKristyn
Disney on My Mind

Questions:

1.) What is your favorite movie?
2.) What is your biggest fear?
3.) What makes you the happiest?
4.) Who is your favorite musician/artist/band?
5.) If you could travel to any place in the world where would you go?
6.) If you could have one super power what would it be?
7.) If you could invite anyone to dinner (alive/dead, famous/not famous) who would it be and why?
8.) What is your dream job?
9.) Who was your first celebrity crush?
10.) Why did you start blogging?

Thanks again to Natalie for nominating me and thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

