Real Book Challenge


Reading is one of my favorite things to do. It’s so relaxing and I love escaping into a new book. Unfortunately since I’ve started work, I haven’t really been able to read as much so I thought to get me back into reading and explore new books, I’ll do the Real Book Challenge created by the amazing people over at Swoony Boys Podcast. This awesome challenge starts in January and ends in December, and at the end of each month there will be a wrap up post and a great giveaway! There are also levels that you can achieve. The level I’m aiming for at the moment is:  21-30 – Real Book Snob. I honestly would like to exceed that level, but I thought I would start off small. I can’t wait to start this challenge and recommend signing up! Just click on the image above to see the official rules of the Real Book Challenge over at Swoony Boys.

Leave a Reply

