Morgan Taylor Cinderella Nail Polish Review

If anyone knows me, they know that I am a HUGE nail polish hoarder. Whenever I go shopping at West Coast Beauty, I head straight towards the nail polish to check out the new colors. What I love the most is when there are the limited edition colors promoting a specific movie, etc. (especially when they’re Disney related!) So when I heard there were nail colors promoting the new live action Cinderella movie coming out, I just had to get them!!

They had an adorable mini nail sample that I decided to buy since that way I can try out more than one color at an affordable price. (as much as I would like, I can’t spend all my money on nail polish!) The brand of these nail polishes is Morgan Taylor. This is actually my first time trying this brand out, and I may never go back to any other brand. It has lasted longer than any other nail polish that I’ve used!

So far I have only tried out 2 of the colors. I plan to try the others out as well and I will update with a swatch once I do so. I just don’t want to waist the beautiful colors by wearing them one day.

Party at the Palace

Party at the Palace – This is my absolute FAVORITE color from the collection. This is my favorite color blue and I can wear this everyday! The color is a nice Tiffany like blue with a little bit of a gold sheen/shimmer in it. You can’t really see the gold/shimmer that well in the picture. This was two coats with a top coat over it.

If the Slipper Fits

If the Slipper Fits – Rightfully named, this color reminds me of Cinderella’s glass slipper. It’s a nice slivery, glittery, shimmery blue color. I’m not one to wear glitter colors on all of my nails, but I really liked this one. This was three coats with a top coat over it. I think this color would look good over another bluish color if you used just one coat.

One thought on “Morgan Taylor Cinderella Nail Polish Review

Leave a Reply

