Ipsy Early Glam Room Access!

It’s a new month, which means a new ipsy bag for us ipsy subscribers! It’s also early glam room access time! I like spoilers so I’m exciting to be find out what I’ll be receiving this month! I’m a little disappointed with it because I got two facial products. I really don’t like to stray away from the products that I use just because I do break out easily and my skin is super sensitive. I will give them a try though before I completely hate on them. Other than that I’m really excited with what I am getting. I can’t wait for my bag to come in the mail!

Here’s what I’m receiving this month:

1. Crown Brush – Infinity Shadow/Crease Duet Brush

2. NYX Cosmetics Butter Lipstick

3. pūr~delicate Gentle Soymilk Cleanser & Makeup Remover

4. Pixi by Petra Mesmerizing Mineral Duo

5. LeeAnni Eco 3 in 1 Revolution Light

Leave a Reply

