Top 5 Disney Fashion Finds

Since I’m a huge fan of anything Disney, I just love about any item of clothing or jewelry that has anything to do with Disney. Since our trip to Disneyland is hopefully coming up, I’ve been in a big Disney mood and looking for fun and cute Disney items to wear either to our next trip or just to wear in my everyday life. Here are my top 5 Disney Fashion Finds.

1. Mickey Mouse Print Shirt $27.90

This is one of my favorite Disney finds at the moment! Not only is it adorable and shows my love for Disney, I can also see myself wearing this to work with a pair of nice black pants or even with a black skirt. (I’m a teacher so I love a good/fun print)

2. Mickey Hat and Bow Pendant Necklace $29.99 (on sale for $20!)

I love that you can show your love for both Mickey and Minnie with this adorable necklace! I think my favorite part of it is the Mickey hat pendant.

3. Marie Reversible Skater Dress = $90

I am absolutely OBSESSED with this dress! This is my number one favorite Disney item and would love to own this dress so much! The Aristocats is my favorite Disney movie and I love anything with Marie on it. The only downside is that it is on the expensive side for me and I’m not sure if I would wear it as much to make it worth the price. I can still dream about it though.

4. Set of You’ve Got a Friend in Me Toy Story Inspired Necklaces = $37

Toy Story is my favorite Pixar movie and when I saw these on etsy, I fell in love.

5. Castle Graphic Sweater from the Cinderella Collection by Lauren Conrad = $50 (on sale $37)

When I heard Lauren Conrad was coming out with a Cinderella Collection I was super excited! I absolutely love Lauren Conrad’s clothes and the majority of my wardrobe is her clothing. This is probably one of my favorites from the collection.

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Disney Fashion Finds

  1. I really like the Forever21 Mickey shirt. Does it run true to size? The website says the model is 5’9” and wearing a small but I am 5’1″ and don’t want it to drown on me! Thank you!

    Like

    1. I haven’t ordered it yet, but I plan on doing so soon. Usually Forever 21 runs true to size for me. I’m about 5’6″ and I would order a small. The shirt looks like it’s supposed to be a little loose fitting which I’m fine with. I do like a little room in my button down shirts, but that’s just me. If you have any other questions, feel free to ask. I hope this somewhat helped you and thanks for reading! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

