A Brief Introduction

Before I get started blogging, I wanted to do a brief introduction of who I am and what this blog is about.

First off, my name is Rachel and I am a huge Disney nerd and love makeup. (hence where the name for my blog came from) This is my first time ever creating a blog like this so please bear with me while I get this thing started.

I decided I wanted to create a blog about all things Disney (crafts, inspired fashion, etc) but also include some makeup reviews as well since it seems I am always wanting to try new makeup. The reason why I wanted to create a blog about these things is one: I get a little bored just posting things on Pinterest and two: I wanted a place where I could post and talk about the things that I’m interested in.

I hope you enjoy my future posts and thank you for reading!

3 thoughts on “A Brief Introduction

Leave a Reply

